Twitter and Mastodon content

From XMPP WIKI
Jump to: navigation, search

Week 2020-01-27/02-02:

Mon 2020-01-27

Announcing XMPP Summit

Tue 2020-02-28

Announcing RTC devroom

Wed 2020-01-29

Announcing RTC lounge

Thu 2020-01-30

Summit news

Fri 2020-01-31

Summit news

Sat 2020-02-01

FOSDEM news

Sun 2020-02-02

FOSDEM news

Week 2020-02-03/09:

Mon 2020-02-03

https://xmpp.org/about/myths.html

Tue 2020-02-04

https://xmpp.org/about/standards-process.html

Wed 2020-02-05:

https://xmpp.org/about/xmpp-standards-foundation.html

Thu 2020-02-06

https://xmpp.org/extensions/

Fri 2020-02-07

https://xmpp.org/about/faq.html

Sat 2020-02-08

https://xmpp.org/uses/

Sun 2020-02-09