Difference between revisions of "Twitter and Mastodon content"

From XMPP WIKI
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 1: Line 1:
  
== Week 2019-11-25/29: XSF online+offline ==
+
== Week 2020-01-13/19: ==
  
== Week 2019-12-23/29: Benefits ==
+
=== Mon 2020-01-13: ? ===
 +
 
 +
=== Tue 2020-01-14: ? ===
 +
 
 +
=== Wed 2020-01-15:  ===
 +
 
 +
=== Thu 2020-01-16: ? ===
 +
 
 +
=== Fri 2020-01-17: ? ===
 +
 
 +
=== Sat 2020-01-18: ? ===
 +
 
 +
=== Sun 2020-01-19: ? ===
 +
 
 +
 
 +
== Week 2020-01-20/26: ==
 +
 
 +
=== Mon 2020-01-13: ? ===
 +
 
 +
=== Tue 2020-01-14: ? ===
 +
 
 +
=== Wed 2020-01-15:  ===
 +
 
 +
=== Thu 2020-01-16: ? ===
 +
 
 +
=== Fri 2020-01-17: ? ===
 +
 
 +
=== Sat 2020-01-18: ? ===
 +
 
 +
=== Sun 2020-01-19: ? ===
 +
 
 +
 
 +
 
 +
 
 +
== Old ==
  
 
=== Tue 2019-12-24: ? ===
 
=== Tue 2019-12-24: ? ===

Revision as of 11:37, 10 January 2020

Week 2020-01-13/19:

Mon 2020-01-13: ?

Tue 2020-01-14: ?

Wed 2020-01-15:

Thu 2020-01-16: ?

Fri 2020-01-17: ?

Sat 2020-01-18: ?

Sun 2020-01-19: ?

Week 2020-01-20/26:

Mon 2020-01-13: ?

Tue 2020-01-14: ?

Wed 2020-01-15:

Thu 2020-01-16: ?

Fri 2020-01-17: ?

Sat 2020-01-18: ?

Sun 2020-01-19: ?

Old

Tue 2019-12-24: ?

https://xmpp.org/about/myths.html

Wed 2019-12-25:

https://xmpp.org/about/standards-process.html

Thu 2019-12-26: ?

https://xmpp.org/about/xmpp-standards-foundation.html

Fri 2019-12-27: ?

https://xmpp.org/extensions/

Sat 2019-12-28: ?

https://xmpp.org/about/faq.html

Sun 2019-12-29: ?

https://xmpp.org/uses/

Week 2019-12-30/01-05: ?

Mon 2019-12-30: ?

Tue 2019-12-31: ?

Wed 2019-01-01:

Thu 2019-01-02: ?

Fri 2019-01-03: ?

Sat 2019-01-04: ?

Sun 2019-01-05: ?