Difference between revisions of "Twitter and Mastodon content"

From XMPP WIKI
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 5: Line 5:
  
 
=== Mon 2019-12-23: ? ===
 
=== Mon 2019-12-23: ? ===
 +
 +
https://xmpp.org/about/technology-overview.html
 +
 +
Open, standard, proven, decentralized, secure, extensible, flexible, diverse
  
 
=== Tue 2019-12-24: ? ===
 
=== Tue 2019-12-24: ? ===

Revision as of 08:30, 23 December 2019

Week 2019-11-25/29: XSF online+offline

Week 2019-12-23/29: Benefits

Mon 2019-12-23: ?

https://xmpp.org/about/technology-overview.html

Open, standard, proven, decentralized, secure, extensible, flexible, diverse

Tue 2019-12-24: ?

Wed 2019-12-25:

Thu 2019-12-26: ?

Fri 2019-12-27: ?

Sat 2019-12-28: ?

Sun 2019-12-29: ?

Week 2019-12-30/01-05: ?

Mon 2019-12-30: ?

Tue 2019-12-31: ?

Wed 2019-01-01:

Thu 2019-01-02: ?

Fri 2019-01-03: ?

Sat 2019-01-04: ?

Sun 2019-01-05: ?