Difference between revisions of "Twitter and Mastodon content"

From XMPP WIKI
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 2: Line 2:
 
== Week 2019-11-25/29: XSF online+offline ==
 
== Week 2019-11-25/29: XSF online+offline ==
  
== Week 2019-12-23/29: ? ==
+
== Week 2019-12-23/29: Benefits ==
  
 
=== Mon 2019-12-23: ? ===
 
=== Mon 2019-12-23: ? ===
Line 17: Line 17:
  
 
=== Sun 2019-12-29: ? ===
 
=== Sun 2019-12-29: ? ===
 +
 +
== Week 2019-12-30/01-05: ? ==
 +
 +
=== Mon 2019-12-30: ? ===
 +
 +
=== Tue 2019-12-31: ? ===
 +
 +
=== Wed 2019-01-01:  ===
 +
 +
=== Thu 2019-01-02: ? ===
 +
 +
=== Fri 2019-01-03: ? ===
 +
 +
=== Sat 2019-01-04: ? ===
 +
 +
=== Sun 2019-01-05: ? ===

Revision as of 08:27, 23 December 2019

Week 2019-11-25/29: XSF online+offline

Week 2019-12-23/29: Benefits

Mon 2019-12-23: ?

Tue 2019-12-24: ?

Wed 2019-12-25:

Thu 2019-12-26: ?

Fri 2019-12-27: ?

Sat 2019-12-28: ?

Sun 2019-12-29: ?

Week 2019-12-30/01-05: ?

Mon 2019-12-30: ?

Tue 2019-12-31: ?

Wed 2019-01-01:

Thu 2019-01-02: ?

Fri 2019-01-03: ?

Sat 2019-01-04: ?

Sun 2019-01-05: ?