Difference between revisions of "Twitter and Mastodon content"

From XMPP WIKI
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 3: Line 3:
  
 
== Week 2019-12-16/22: Software ==
 
== Week 2019-12-16/22: Software ==
 
=== Wed 2019-12-18:  ===
 
 
https://nl.movim.eu/?node/pubsub.movim.eu/Movim/cdfc0a4c-3459-4d3b-8c15-08994810d54e
 
  
 
=== Thu 2019-12-19: ? ===
 
=== Thu 2019-12-19: ? ===

Revision as of 07:26, 18 December 2019

Week 2019-11-25/29: XSF online+offline

Week 2019-12-16/22: Software

Thu 2019-12-19: ?

https://camaya.net/news/gloox-1-0-23-released/

Fri 2019-12-20: ?

Sat 2019-12-21: ?

Sun 2019-12-15: ?

Week 2019-12-23/29: ?

Mon 2019-12-23: ?

Tue 2019-12-24: ?

Wed 2019-12-25:

Thu 2019-12-26: ?

Fri 2019-12-27: ?

Sat 2019-12-28: ?

Sun 2019-12-29: ?