Difference between revisions of "Twitter and Mastodon content"

From XMPP WIKI
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 22: Line 22:
 
https://nl.movim.eu/?node/pubsub.movim.eu/Movim/cdfc0a4c-3459-4d3b-8c15-08994810d54e
 
https://nl.movim.eu/?node/pubsub.movim.eu/Movim/cdfc0a4c-3459-4d3b-8c15-08994810d54e
  
=== Thu 2019-12-19: ===
+
=== Thu 2019-12-19: ? ===
  
=== Fri 2019-12-20: ===
+
=== Fri 2019-12-20: ? ===
  
=== Sat 2019-12-21: ===
+
=== Sat 2019-12-21: ? ===
  
 
=== Sun 2019-12-15: ? ===
 
=== Sun 2019-12-15: ? ===
 +
 +
== Week 2019-12-23/29: ? ==
 +
 +
=== Mon 2019-12-23: ? ===
 +
 +
=== Tue 2019-12-24: ? ===
 +
 +
=== Wed 2019-12-25:  ===
 +
 +
=== Thu 2019-12-26: ? ===
 +
 +
=== Fri 2019-12-27: ? ===
 +
 +
=== Sat 2019-12-28: ? ===
 +
 +
=== Sun 2019-12-29: ? ===

Revision as of 08:16, 13 December 2019

Week 2019-11-25/29: XSF online+offline

Week 2019-12-09/13: Events?

Sat 2019-12-14: 36C3 Leipzig?

Sun 2019-12-15: ?

Week 2019-12-16/22: Software

Mon 2019-12-16: Monal

https://monal.im/blog/ios-4-1-and-4-2/

Tue 2019-12-17:

https://tigase.net/beagleim-3.4-and-siskin-5.4-released/

Wed 2019-12-18:

https://nl.movim.eu/?node/pubsub.movim.eu/Movim/cdfc0a4c-3459-4d3b-8c15-08994810d54e

Thu 2019-12-19: ?

Fri 2019-12-20: ?

Sat 2019-12-21: ?

Sun 2019-12-15: ?

Week 2019-12-23/29: ?

Mon 2019-12-23: ?

Tue 2019-12-24: ?

Wed 2019-12-25:

Thu 2019-12-26: ?

Fri 2019-12-27: ?

Sat 2019-12-28: ?

Sun 2019-12-29: ?