Difference between revisions of "Twitter and Mastodon content"

From XMPP WIKI
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 1: Line 1:
  
 
== Week 2019-11-25/29: XSF online+offline ==
 
== Week 2019-11-25/29: XSF online+offline ==
 
=== Wed 2019-11-26: SCAM sprints? ===
 
 
2019 has seen a lot of XMPP/Jabber developers Sprints across Europe.
 
 
We encourage and support local communities in the organisation of such events.
 
  
 
=== Thu 2019-11-26: XMPP on Social Media? ===
 
=== Thu 2019-11-26: XMPP on Social Media? ===

Revision as of 08:20, 27 November 2019

Week 2019-11-25/29: XSF online+offline

Thu 2019-11-26: XMPP on Social Media?

The XSF present on social networks:

  • Twitter
  • Mastodon
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Reddit

Fri 2019-11-26: Summit/FOSDEM

The XSF will join the FOSDEM in 2020 once again.

Prior to the FOSDEM, we organise the XMPP Summit.

Week 2019-12-02/06: XMPP advantages

Mon 2019-12-02: e2e?

Tue 2019-12-03: archiving?

Wed 2019-12-04: push notifs?

Thu 2019-12-05: compliance?

Fri 2019-12-06: federation/decentralisation?

Sat 2019-12-07: IETF?

Sun 2019-12-09: XEP-0001?

Week 2019-12-09/13: Events?

Mon 2019-12-09: POSS

Tue 2019-12-10: POSS day 1

Wed 2019-12-11: POSS day 2

Thu 2019-12-12: Sprints

Fri 2019-12-13: XMPP Summit/FOSDEM?

Sat 2019-12-14: ?

Sun 2019-12-15: ?